The 7th Gen Console Set complete!

Yes my long quest for all 3rd gen consoles is finally done with the arrival of the my xbox 360 2 weeks ago

I bought it of ebay for 230 but really only 180 because i sold a bunch of games for 50 as the guy who sold it to me bought mostlly kidde games as it was intened for his 6 yr old son…..although i dont see how his son was playing assains creed?

Anyway the xbox was well packaged ad came quick so im glad

The xbox packed nicely

Now a few pics i took while i was un-packing.
                    

The complete contents of the box

The complete contents of the box


The xbox 360 in its pearl white glory

The xbox 360 in its pearl white glory


16 games ,unfortunly there games for 6 yr olds so i sold all but 5

16 games ,unfortunly there games for 6 yr olds so i sold all but 5


The 2 instruction bookles,although there just basic stuff even a 5 yr old can figure it out,even I did it

The 2 instruction bookles,although there just basic stuff even a 5 yr old can figure it out,even I did it


All the wires inc,quite heavy and make alot of mess behind my tv

All the wires inc,quite heavy and make alot of mess behind my tv


GIANT BUBBLE WRAP! What  more could you want

GIANT BUBBLE WRAP! What more could you want


Well thats all thats in the box.....but wait wheres my headset!

Well thats all thats in the box.....but wait wheres my headset!

Yeah unfortuntly the seller didnt send the headset…..wahaha i had to buy 1!

I must say my first impressions of the xbox were wayyy of ,I really like it and it has really great fetures .I only bought it so i can play with my friends online but its really good.The only down side is xbox live,its basicly the fuel for your online ,on the ps3 and wii its free…..

Compared to the wii its sooo much better ,better games,easier to use,and alot more fun but to the ps3 is preatty much the same the games are the same the onlines the same (besides playstation home) and the music and vid fetures are the same but it just depends on  what you like better.

I would defintly recomend it and if you were watching E3 youll know about Natal,which is the most aswome gaming revoultion ever with the wii you hve too hold a controlle natal you are really controller free gaming (although seems like eyetoy 2 me),the wii is nothing compared to this so screw the wii and get the 360 

Visit this if you havent seen natal yet,you wont be dispaointed:http://www.xbox.com/en-GB/news-features/news/Controller-free-gaming.htm

Add me on live if u want my gamertag is nikt 1000 ,and the best bit about the xbox you can use the site to log on and do stuff!

So in conclsions:Wii=boo 360 =Rulez

2 Responses to The 7th Gen Console Set complete!

  1. NJ says:

    Erm, just wanted to point one thing out, The Xbox 360, PS3, and Wii aren’t 3rd gen consoles.
    They’re actually the seventh generation in consoles, I believe. Deeefinitely notthe third gen.

  2. nintendokid says:

    no by third i mean third in that series you know how there was nes that was 1st along with Snes N64

    then there was GBA……i give ur right ,ill change thanks

Leave a Reply

