THE NEW NINTENDO DS WILL ARRIVE (in 1 month)

DS I white out side

DS I white out side

DS I black outside

DS I black outside

Yes you hear write it a new ds realeased in 1 month time in japan yayyy and booooo (im not in japan ahhhhh) but the new ds is called ds i and its more like the wii I myself will be geting the newer model but i will still hopfully keep the old model the ds I will be realsed in white and black on realse date for $180.00 (use a curreny changer) wich is $70 dollars more than the orignal ds lite you can find all the info at http://www.nintendo.co.jp/ but you ll have to change it to read it aswell as its good sides it has only 2 bad sides 1 being NO MORE GBA SLOT so go buy your gba /sp back (i still hav mine), and the other the price but the ds I includes

– SD Slot
– Internal storage space
– Two built-in cameras (3MP & 0.3MP)
– Music player (seems like a built-in Play-Yan)
– Bigger screens
– Slightly thinner than the DS Lite
– Just ONE Touch Screen (Same as DS/Lite)
– Built in web browser
– “DS Ware” to be available for purchase (including free apps/games like the Apple App store)
– Will be available in Japan on November 1st for $179.99
– A new firmware and DS Channel/App interface
– Mii support on DS

so what ever you think of it just comment so anyway think about getting it cause its not coming out until spring: (

DS I white outside

DS I white outside

3 Responses to THE NEW NINTENDO DS WILL ARRIVE (in 1 month)

  1. freeaddicting game…

    To do this, go……

  2. ryand367 says:

    lier it is comming out in 2009 in america and it will have a GBA Slot I read in the new Issue of GameFormer

  3. actar says:

    The old R4 won’t work, but they have already cracked this new DSi’s code.

    Get set to buy another one. (-.-);

    But I will stick to getting the English version, despite having the Japanese version already out in local stores. I want the photo editing software to be in English. (^.^)

Leave a Reply

